Release

2000-08-02 07:11:35
More scribbles..

My eyes glance into my surroundings

I refrain from action...

..silence..

The screaming silence beckons my thoughts to collide and confuse.

-Drain...

..Into sewage and sexual pleasures considered dirty, but still..

..Hygenic.

Share beds but not clothes,

Share thoughts but not words

Share minds but not hearts

Needy and despaired

Weak and vulnerable

Years of experience..

..With a virginesque neievity

Shivers consume.

Frozen - Body Icicles chew my fingers and toes.

Blue appendages seeming long without tall realization.

Crisp - Soon to crack.

Gripping.. and tearing.. holding...

Release.

Laughter fires my icy blood and calms my firmly saluted hairs to ease.

embrace.

collapse.

monday.

I have an issue... Nothing serious.. I can't get this girl out of my head. No matter what I do, she re-appears. I'm glad it's not my ex this time, but it's a new untouchable. I hate attractive friends. They create such internal drama. I hope she likes the sunflowers...

The rain made everything calm today. Serenity is a cool place to chill once in a while. The noise can be deafening when it resides between your own ears.

I miss being 5.

Anybody want to give me a ride to the Scribble Jam?