Nekid

2004-03-08 5:04 p.m.
I've got 2500 emails to sift through, but the one I'm churning my headmeats over doesn't seem to have made it my way. Hope it does soon. I shouldn't put myself through such stresses, but some things are just so damned important to me.

Until then, Norah, Nina, Amel, D'angelo and Anthony to the speakers, drawers to the floor, joint to mouth, head to pillow...

As happy as I'll be to see my girl, she was nice enough to give me a few hours home alone to settle back in. That's just plain good.

I've found that when you travel, well, when I travel, I'm never really naked outside of the bathroom. So naked in bed and around the kitchen while fixing dinner is just beyond the greatest of luxuries. Nothin wrong with a bit of swing in your own domain.

Ok... time to clear... my...