Drawn Out Giggles

2001-05-09 11:27 a.m.
There's a negative energy in the air. My Manager's Child Support is fucking with his credit. He's a good guy who pays for his shit, but the government says differently and is fucking his life up.

On friend of myine with a flowery name is having the worst coupld of weeks in her life after blowing up on her best friend (whom I met her through), and now dealing with stupid psople in her life...

My other friend (Honduran girl) is in an ill mood because her best friend blew up on her, her daughter's really needy and her job is devouring her.

But I'm OK. Me and trini are dong well. Ican't stop looking at other women, but I don't touch. And I treat my baby like the godess that she is...

I think I'm going to cali this weekend, but im not sure yet. I had some people in town for a week. A couple of psi-trance musicians with a bad ass studio and a lot of knowledge in their music world. Which allowed me to learn alot.

Big projects in my day job, and I finally get to work on the artsy project for my night thing. I dont get shit for them beyond recognition, but it's nice to get to do what I want to do.

What a monotnous post. I'm happy, and far from being in anything even resembling a rut, but being that the little things are what excite me, I have very few big things to speak upon.

Trini smoked with me for her 4th time ever. She had a bit too much, got panicky and frantic with tears and the whole ten. It was kind of funny telling her:

Baby, you're just really really high. Calm down. It's OK... Stop fighting it and float with it... It's kinda like taking the blue pill. Reality suddenly disappears as the world slows down. Just like when the mirror turns to liquid and inches it's way towards your throat. Suddenly you can't feel your limbs and the only thing that make sense is irrational thought.

Damn I miss getting the giggles.