Weeded

2001-04-27 9:25 a.m.
Oh, how I leave thee in a world of neglect...

Ho Hum...

So, I got the Free trip to La Puente from the dick I call my customer. La-La, what do you know of this place? All expenses payed, with flight, hotel, and some spending loot... I really hope there's shit to do out there...

Oh, and who the fuck heard about IBM writing on the ChiRock walls? I guess my old friends weren't bulshitting when they said the walls were hot. Or maybe them San Franciscans are just too used to light graff laws...

And I think I have a free trip to Amsterdam coming my way in June. Cuz got the tickets, my boy out here gots a place to stay... how wonderful..

Speaking of smoking weed in public, I've recently returned to herbal mind enhancement. I missed it so... And being that my roomate's a tattoo artist, he gets the best of the city. Not as good as my regular stuff in chicago, but the best I've ever had out here.

Hooked up with honduran girl last night... Dinner in Little Italy (Salmon was dry and the wine sucked, I guess I'm just not a wine person)... Had her giggling the whole time. She tried to read in to me way too much. She says she's in to gardening and she bought a rose tree. I have valid questions about rose bushes and trees, and she's giggling her ass off thinging im refering to sex.

I'm TERRIBLE at reading people and taking hints or whatever, but if i was ever going to read her signals, I's say she wants to get butt nekid. <sigh> Moral dilemmas... Stay with the perfect girl with a curfew? Fuck around with the older woman with the kid? Fuck em all and move to cali?

Well, I think I'm staying here for at least another year. The other decision, well... we'll see. Oh, by the way ol'd girl... 12 year new york weed veteran was zooooted off two joints. Said it's the best she's had in a looong time... My question is this. Is weed that bad out here? I mean. I was nice and all... but I was nice enough for what should have been 1 joint.

Fuck it, whatever...

Peace and Love...

T