Potatoes

2001-06-23 1:57 a.m.
I get really tired of having strong conversational skills when very few people have strong understanding skills...

I found out the other day, while shooting pool with the ever so beautiful honduran girl that she's "Technically married"... as in separated... as in drama... as in... "well, I'm glad we're only just friends, then."

Um... I haven't seen trini for a week, and I wont be seeing her for another 3... Her father licks rhino penis.

I'm headed to LA for next weekend, when I get back, my job's renting me a car to drive to the mother-land (that's right, chicago) for a week, both those trips are all expenses paid, and when i get back, my cousin hooked me up with round trip joints to Amsterdam (he works at UA), AND the bouncer at my favories hole in the wall drinking spot has a place to stay out there...

THEN, me and 2 cats from chicago who are moving out here as of August 1st are grabbing a spot either in Brooklyn or Manhattan... Anybody know a nice sized spot?

We need mad room cuz one of the cats coming out has a full studio, I have my DJ equipment, all together we have a shitload of computer equipment, and I have the double-Queen sized bed...

So that's my deal... I can't fuck with New Yawkas anymore... I used to complain that the finest girls had boyfriends... Now, all the finest girls got babies... Which is fine, but don't try to make me the father, because I have a job. I'll plant my own seeds when I'm ready...

La-La!!! Yo, where u at? And why you cooling out with crack heads?

I'm done... I know, boring post, but, fuck you.

Potatoes.