Flipping Toungues and Crazy Egyptian Shit

2001-07-06 10:04 a.m.
Well, I finally managed to do it... After 3 failed attempts, 2 because my ex was too scared of her own body to allow herself, or me for that matter, learn anything about enjoying it, and once because my girl was a bit weirded out by the whole thing. Being that she'd never had it done to her before. Yes, I have finally given a woman... my woman... head. She came 2wice in my mouth and twice in front of me, we fell asleep and she was still shaking with aftershocks 4 hours later as i was driving her home. My ego took its crown, and now I'm back to normal... But man, was that refreshing.

So that was fun... I'm getting ready for a drive to the motherland on Sunday. I'm going to buy about 10 cd's to keep me sane, so if anybody has suggestions, please pass them on by Saturday evening.

And, um... Oh.. If you EVER decide to argue with me about just about anything, but especially in the subject matter of existence or mortality or whatever, don't base your arguments on the words of others because they are no better than yours or mine, and especially on Ancient Egypt. I have no respect for a culture in which a leader put his own people into slavery to build monuments in which they (the leader) will be buried with all of the riches that they have acquired from their own people. What kind of greedy selfish shit is that? I don't respect modern day corporations for their form of those actions, and I don�t respect the great and knowledgeable pharaohs for those actions either... They rather disgust me, and I have no reason to base my opinions on what has been translated about them. Not what has been said, or proven by them, but what had been documented by them... Which is about as valid to me as some of our forms of documentation which include the Star, Enquirer, and the Wall Street Journal...

So, I guess I'll shed some light on where this idea of argument comes from. I had been talking with Honduran girl... we'll call her building girl (she works in my building) just because it's a little easier to say. So, I've been hanging with building girl to see if i can drum up some conversation and find if there's any substance to this girl beyond the sexual energy we hold between us. We look at each other with 'i wanna fuck you' eyes, but then we sit in silence because we don't have shit in common. So i decided to see if we DO have anything in common. I figured the best way to do this is chill with her until someone breaks down and says SOMETHING meaningful...

Unfortunately, I found yet another soul doing their best to be deep but unwilling to look within their selves for a reasonable answer. I rode the 4 train to Atlantic Avenue with her because that's where she catches her ride to Queens or whatever. So, we met at 11:10 pm outside the job, and skipped grabbing a drink cuz she needed to get home... Which was fine with me, and we went down and got on the train. She wanted to make the 11:29 train, which didn't actually leave at 11:29, but rather 11:17. So, on the train ride, at about 11:23 or 4 or something (we were watching the time carefully), I started talking shit. Well, that's just what i do. So i told her, she's not going to make it. Playing really, I honestly figured she would considering we were one stop away. She stated that what i thought was harmless, was that I was 'willing' her to miss her train. Then she said she's going to will the train to get there on time, and I'm a bad man for doing otherwise... So i said, 'get the fuck out of here... i don't believe in that shit', or something like that. And clowned on her for attempting her train skills as a professional passenger or whatever. Believe me, all this shit is with a smile on my face and in a VERY playful manner. Why wouldn�t I play, there wasn�t any conversation or anything going on.

We get off the train at 11:27, she finds out the train was actually at 11:17, so we sit and wait for her 12:30 train. We decide it's hot, so we went up to grab a beer or whatever. We went to PathMark (grocery store), she grabbed some cheap wine... worse than Boone's farm type shit, I cracked that she's a wino. I also didn't grab a beer because it was all shelved, not-refrigerated. Ick.

So we ended up not getting the bottle because the lines were all at least 45 minutes long. We did actually wait in line for cheap wine for about 25 minutes, before she decided she would miss her train if we waited any longer. I had not complained, nor had i shown that i didn't enjoy being there, because i never really give a damn where I�m at... I just do whatever it takes to make me laugh. And if anyone around me laughs too, yo, even better.

So on the way back to the station, she finally busts out a conversation... She attempts to explain that my words had made her miss her train. That my words control my will, and it was my will that she miss her train. So I went with it, and explained my understanding of what will is, and also my lack of respect for the power of words. Words blow... Nothing more than a means of communication created by wo/man. Nothing more than a series of grunts that helps us communicate without pissing on each other. And if you feel words are more powerful than what I�m saying, then i want you to explain the color red to me. Explain what 'soft' is. in words... I want a definition. I want to close my eyes and KNOW what red is by nothing more than your explanation.

Now for 22 years of my life, and the thousands of years human have been speaking to each other on this planet, are you going to tell me that our means of communication has evolved so little that we can't explain something so simple, ordinary, and every day as a color? Or a feeling?

...So then she goes on about the Egyptians and all that garbage, so i point out that we weren't in ancient Egypt, we were in PathMark. And their teachings don�t apply to trains, or anything of today�s proportions for that matter. Well, beyond some of their math and science anyways (you know, the study of what is tangible)...

I tried to continue, but she decided to toss clich�s at me every 3 words i spit, like 'You're not looking into yourself', and 'You don�t understand your own power', and 'I AM listening to you!!'... So eventually, she snapped, spun and walked away. I got on the train, and that was the evening.

I bumped into her the next day. I pointed out her clich�s and I also pointed out the impossibility of understanding me with her mouth open so wide. Finally, I helped her understand her accusations of me blaming everything around me besides myself, while the entire time her finger was pointed in my direction.

Oh.. and one more thing that i LOVED... I pointed to the facts (this was during the original argument). I pointed out how being that we left the job at 11:10 ,and it's at least a 10 minute train ride, that it's absolutely impossible to make an 11:17 train... She told me that I cannot base my argument on reality... Wha?!?! What The?!? What?!?!?

That's it for now... I gotta go do my laundry...