The Lincoln

2003-06-26 11:34 p.m.
My boy N aka J sent me this.. thought it was such a bugged story that i would share. The story is as i recieved it, except that i removed a name and cut it into paragraphs for easier reading.

-----------------------------

the lincoln is no more. i danced head on with a 82 ford grand marquis....another big ass all steel ford like my shit. shit was all types of sick yo. i'm still sick over that shit honestly. i was headed eastbound on 59th just past michigan. i see this nigga headed westbound veer into my lane. it had just stopped raining and shit so the roads were all slick. i couldn't just brake all sick or swerve cuz that big muthafukka fishtails. and to top it off there were mad shorties on the corner playing cuz it had just stopped raining. so i'm worried about hitting one of them for overreacting to dude.

i figure i'll just brake slow and turn outta this nigga way so he'll have time to recover his shit and we'll have had a near miss. why this nigga straighten his shit out headed directly at me? dog wasn't shit i could do. nigga hit me head on. spun me into a 720 so that when my shit finally stopped, i was facing north in the westbound lane. fucked my shit up g!

i was all wedged between the windsheild and the dash and shit. the only thing that stopped me from going through the muthafukka was the fact that the hood had been pushed back all the way and was in front of the windshield. niggas runnin up on the car asking me if i'm straight and shit. then this one nigga gets to apologizing and shit....nigga talking about he wouldn't even a served dude if he knew he was feenin like that. turns out the nigga who hit me had let go of his wheel and shit to bend down and take him a young blast from the trusty glass dick when he hit me. nigga what served him was like he ain't even have that shit in his hand for 30 seconds.

nigga shitted on my front grill, windshield,tore off my front bumper which was welded to the car, whole front drivers side shitted on (my engine was exposed.....nigga peeled that metal back like a sardine can), front axle broke, and my engine was pushed to the side and up. the whole rest of the car was mint still though. but it was no way i was gonna repair that shit on a my budget.

so boom. 5-0 come, take us to go fill out the accident report and give us our tickets. why this nigga license expired in fuckin 74? muthafuckin 4 years before i was even born! nigga admit to drinking a few 40's before the accident. nigga admit to speeding. and i know for fact i wasn't cuz the nigga ahead of me circled back around and shit. he told 5-0 that he was doin 27 so i musta been doin like 25. he said he gotta watch his speedometer cuz he do over 30 and it malfunctions, so he 's always looking at it.

i wasn't in the wrong in any kind of way. just cosmic hateful fuckery. but anyways, i got 2 tickets, he got like 12, but no jail. since he and i ain't have no insurance, i gotta charge it to the game and take it as a loss. fuck it. i really hadn't put much work in it so that i'm thankful for.

but part 2 of the drama goes thusly...... my shit was totaled and un-drivable. 5-0 tows it on that block closer to indiana but still on 59th. i go back when i leave the station to go get my plates and mag and shit out the ride. so i know where it was exactly. this was a sunday. that nite i call c---- to see if she can take pics of it so when i go to court on the 23rd i'll have them. gave her specific ass directions of where it was. she said she'd do it monday.

why she call me and say my shit wasn't there? i was like you trippin, you gotta be on the wrong block.... she's just like no, i know what your shit looks like and it's not here. fuck it whatever, good lookin out. i grab my guy and we go over there and sure enough it's gone. and so is dude's shit who hit me, cuz his shit was parked on 59th. i holla at the niggas in the crack spot cuz i know they saw whatever happened. they say a tow truck came and got my shit. i know it wasn't the city cuz 5-0 told me they were giving me 3 days before they started to ticket it. i figure either a nigga saw my shit and thought he could do something with it, or else a fly by nite ass garage towed my shit and will be trying to hit me up for towing fees and storage costs.

either way fuck em. i reported that shit stolen so they can do whatever thay want with it. but how's that for bullshit? nigga tear my shit up and then it gets stolen!......only fuckin me.