tuxedo

2002-09-26 12:10 a.m.
aloooohaaa...

I got to see a free preview of Tuxedo today. I went in expecting nothing and laughed my ass off. So, I suggest you do the same. As in don't expect too much and you may enjoy it.

On the way back from the bar with my girl and my roomate, we sat in exhausted silence waiting for the forever-dragging J train. So I began a lazy game of Duck - Duck - Goose. Now when's the last time you played that?!?

So I've been selling my ass quite a bit lately in order to pay rent. Of course, not literally. Just trying to find some dev jobs fro mreliable clients that may actaulyl be willing to pay for what they recieve.

Fucking bastards.

I had some other thoughts I wanted to put here, but they've all oozed away, and now all that's left is this useless post.

Peace, Love, and BBQ Potato Chips...