Got The Apartment and Drinks..

2001-08-13 10:09 p.m.
I am such a drunken fuck...

So what goes on...

I haven't had a drink in about 6 weeks, which is an all time record of a drinkless time since about the age of 13. I'm not actually drunk, but i've had a few, which is nice...

I got the NY apartment that I've been DYING (almost literally) to get. I've been ben beaten down at least 15 times in my lifetime by various cats and groups and i've still enjoyed those moments much more than i've enjoyed apartment searching in nyc.

I'm pretty sure I gave a synopsis of what i've gone through on here in the past week or so. Well, it was all worth it, and i got an ill apt in bk.

So, now i have to call ALLLLL the people who i've dissed in the past 5 - 6 weeks while going throiugh my minor stessed out period. After all, why bring negative shit to those who are positive (or at least looking for positiviy).

I have arecent issue. A strange one at that. All my life, I've done my best to make sure I please any woman I have tings with. Well, ladies and gentlemen, this DOES backfire. My girl is OVERLY satisfied. yes.. i mean it. WE're an honest couple, she's not just blowing me up in self esteem type bs... Shit is real. She get's hers 6 times each time... and is pleased for at least the next 2 to 3 days... Me... I get one. One!!! Fuck!!!!

umm.. what else is up....

Oh, I can tell summer is coming to an end... How?? Because all the beautiful women who i havne't heard from since April are hitting me as of the past week. As In, uh oh, summer's ending, are you single? And for thos in chi, are you coming back to chi any time soon? no, no, no... But all my female friends are returning with stories to learn from and ugly shit to avoid...

And um... I haven't had much of a life lately (i feel ya la). Workaholic... as in 21 hours a day. In bed (laptop), on the boat, at work, etc, etc... Ick... And I've only been hanging with my girl. I mean she's cool and all, but yo... I need attention from other sources... I need to make an ass of myself with people i hardly know. I need to overdress and act like i can dance when i know DAMN well that i can't...

I should be back to it within the next month. It'll be nice to be away from the boat. It'll be nice to be away from Staten Island.. It'll be nice to run game again...

That's it.. i need water and sleep

Peace