Cooooloradroooooo

2001-09-04 11:45 a.m.
After a move to Brooklyn and 7 days in the All Way too quiet Colorado Springs, I'm back acting like I'm working as usual...

So I live in the BK now, with a small 1 BR in the middle of a world FULL of Peurto Rican woman... YO... SOOO many women... VERY hard to maintain a relationship that started prior.. but I'm sure i can pull through.

My job sent me to Colorado for a week to pull me out of my every day job to work tice as hard on my every day job. I got to innertube the colorado river (and mark my territory), stopped off in the HOT springs for like an hour, back to the river.. fell in a few times, went to the hotel and drank myself to sleep. Very unfortunate that everything closes by about 8:30 out there, so no wild nights with hick women (thankfully). The whole trip was a seat in amazement from never being so close to so many mountains... Pretty ill. Too much country music though. Oh and I got to walk a llama. A llama named Tony.

And back in BK, I have no phone yet because AT&T lick llama nuts, MY place is a mess because of the 2 hour time difference, I have 4 customers screaming because they couldn't get a hold of me for a week, my girl is satisfied (big ups to me an a long quiet... well, NY quiet.. weekend), My manager is annoyed but missed his drinking buddy, and I'm headed to LA on thursday.

I have one special reader out there who I half jokingly offered a dinner to... The offer stands if you HAPPEN to find yourself anywhere near LA on Thursday.

Oh, and I made it to J'Oviet, or Juva, (or however the fuck u spell it)... basically it's the HUuuuuge party in brooklyn the day before the Middle Eastern parade... pretty hot.. And this year i wasn't the lightest skinned kid in the crowd.

Peace love and mushrooms...