Happy Birthday To Me

2000-11-07 19:13:28
Hapy Birthday to The quiet one...

My birthday was on Sunday, which explains why i haven't been here in so long. J came through with her boyfriend G for 3 days and G and S drove over from home for a week. J(the tatoo artist) moved in from home and is now occupying my 2nd bedroom and helping with halp the rent....

That's the summary orf the nutshell... So, what happened... Um.. J and G are the weirdest and goofiest couple which makes them really cool. My attraction to S has strengthened but I wouldn't ever attempt to hook up. I mean BESIDES the fact that I now have a lady, we're just too damn cool with each other. But, man is she sexy...

G is funny as fuck and his fro has got to be almost a good 10 inches or so... A shitload of NewYawkers had stopped us like "Is that your real hair?" or "Oh my god, is that a perm?"... Bugged out shit...

My girl, who happens to have the same bday as myself and me went through a box and a half of Trojans this weekend. My confidence in bed has been restored... We are both pleased ... all is well... Life as a n ass man continues.

We are definately a lazy ass couple. Which is good. I've never hooked up with someone that enjoys doing nothing as much as I do. I mean, don't get me wrong, I love movies and some plays, clubs, parties, bars, etc, etc. I'm a night person. But meanwhile, I am equally, if not more content with hours of conversation, cuddle, tickle, poke, push and whatever else in a comfortable bed with a woman. She agrees which is props...

V starts his first tattoo gig today somewhere in the city.. I'm sure hell doo well, he's really dope when it comes to the needle. I gotta try to figure out what I want on my back. Oh, and v's an amazing cook. ude cooked full breakfasts and dinners every day for 6 people for a week... Sweet...

I got my nerw computer... Installed everything... everything was smooth. Installed Office 2k... rebooted... im stuck withg a blue background and nothing more. FUCK windows ME... Fuck em... Im loading win 2k.. Fuck my computer issues... i wish i had my old drive back..

Oh.. Maaaad props to the drummers at S.O.B.'s on Saturday (Samba Night) They Snaaaapped. 'Twas dope. I'm kinda geekd cuz KRS One's got a show tonight. I wish I had the loot to check it out thogh. Oh well, I got shit to do...

Thanks for reading...

T

By the way, I'm 22 now