Books and B-sides

2000-10-26 02:38:48
I've been told the conversion was impossibe. I had been a doubter myself. But in the midst of a steamy Saturday morning, the revelation was made. I am now an ass man. The crowd silences... What? I've have gone from chest man to ass man.

As you may have guessed my new found companion is top light and bottom-heavy. I'm from the Midwest. I've never had this before. even the Chinese model chick was a double-d or something.. Always been top heavy... So when I had the chance to caress, and touch and lick and look at and enjoy the top light, I had to take a triple take at first. It was maaad different. And after quite a bit of podering and playfulness, I have found the smaller chest fun, comfortable and more manageable.

And of course a bit of cusion for backside pushing is the greatest thing there is.

So the sex life has finally gone from nill to perfection which is good... and um... i've been reading quite a bit...

3 good books, with 3 completely different genres and subjects...

I just finished "The World According to Garp" by John Irving. This has to be one of the most captivationg and phenominally written pieces of fictional literature that has passed my eyes. I had been very taken in by this story and this style of writing. It made me feel beyond inadequate in my own writing technique...

I also just finished "Fight The Power: by the amazing Chuck D of public enemy. If any of you are fans, you should know the subject of the book. I thought it was well written and I have an even higher respect now for chuck than i had before. the book covers race, the music business, and hip hop as well as a storyline for public enemy. If you're into social class shit, pick this one up.

Finally, I'm reading some book called "The way the mind works" by some MIT graduate or professor or something. It's really wordy but pretty comfortable to read. I'll let you know if it's word the time after a couple chapters.

so that's it... catching up on 5 years of lost work, fucking, and reading.... Oh and I think I'm going to try to start playing a 4 string bass.

Btw, did anyone see the Jurrassic 5 perform the other night? How about Dilated Peoples? or the GURU show at S.O.B's? I REALLY wanted to hit those shows but I had mad shit to get done. Let me know how they were...

Peace and love... and for those thinking of breast enlargements. If you got back than trust me.. it's unnecessary