Drama

2001-02-23 04:57:44
OK, so i jumped the gun... i'm a dick... I'm pissed... the drama continues...

To begin with.. i HATE the cold. I'm from Chicago. I LOVE chicago. I HATE the Cold. I moved from Chicago to New York. I LOVE New York. I HATE the Cold. I'm thinking San Diego. Those of you from out West, or those of who have been there, how is San Diego? What's the deal? How's the hip hop scene? How's the job market? Can a nice guy get love and happiness? etc, etc...

Anyways I'm playing a game against myself... It's called Pimp your company the hardest. Let's see how far I can pimp the people who sign my checks. I got them to move me to NY with expenses paid, bonuses and the the whole 10 yards. so at the trade show, I talk to my boss.. He gives me 6 months to show how large and hairy my nuts are. If mine slam on the table harder than his, He looks good as my manager and he backs my move to somewhere warm while continuing to pay the checks.

So I tell my current girl. She's been crying for 2 days. Why is she crying? I haven't broken up with her... It's cuz I reminded her that what we have won't last forever. What we have is great (for her) and good for me... She's stiltoo young. Not by age, but by character and curbside schooling...

I didn't mean to tell her yet but she pulled the shit outa me... So now I have to stall the "give me a week so i have time to think" thing for 2 weeks before the law student cute philipino chick comes to town... I really wanted to drop this bomb a day or 2 before ol girm came to town... a week, in my bed, no roommate, she cooks, she's hip hop, she's smart, and funny, and we got history...

So that's my drama...

My girl said she wants to stay with me... And even if we bust up, the sex is too good to give up. She asked if she can visit me in cali or wherever for sexual purposes. I told her it depends on my relationship status out there...

Yuck... how stupid.. i wanted to wait beofre getting into this shit... I gotta sober up and do some work...

La.... I need you to drop me an email... I gots questions...

T