Drama x 3

2001-03-19 06:16:27
It's been an ill couple of weeks... Drama on top of drama...

Soooo, I told the trini (the girl from Brooklyn that i've been seeing for a while) that i have an old friend coming to town for a week. She was disappointed cuz I only see her on the weekends, and this was gonna kill one. She was also a bit worried about me having an old female friend staying in my apartment for a week while my roomate was gone. I don't blame her.

So this girl, whom I had been together with at one point in time 6 or so years ago, came through. Energy was ill, the attraction was there, and she looked amazing.

I've recently realized i have a bit of a fetish. I like to lick. I mean, I like to bathe a woman with my toungue from head to toe... Everywhere except.. u know where. I'm not sure y i can't get there yet. Self esteem issues from ticklish and embarrassed girls of the past i guess.

So here i am with an old fling with the back rubs, and the slow soft tip of the toungue trails from her lower back up the sides around to the collar bone up to the neck and to the ear lobe, stopping only to wet my lips with a soft kiss. Deep voiced whispers in her ear as i slowly trail my fingers bringing tingles and twitches from every section and curve of her body.

Never intending to have sex ( i have a personal rule about not having sex with more than one person at a time... I mean 3some's are ok, but i mean 2 girls on two occasions, kinda like cheating, but i'm not committed right now)... but i mean... what do I do? I have a penis god damnit... When a girl says "Oh Taciturn... PLease Taciturn... etc, etc" (my name in place of my diaryname, of course) cuz of what every goose bump on her body is begging me to do... well.. i HOPE u understand.

So we have a great week, only one sexual experience, but a lot of making sure she goes home feeling like a woman.. no more sex... but a lot more licking and rubbing.. and um... listening and shopping. Which i can do for so long.

She's gone... hook up with trini same day... we have some amazing sex bout... very little foreplay, 3 times in the sack, she cums 9 times for the day (only once for the last time). So my sexual confidence is HIGH. It had been a bit low because of a week worth of resistence.

So, back into my groove, and 27 year old honduran (sorry bout spelling)... I convince her to get away from her 20 hour a day work schedule and come play some pool at my regular spot. By the way, if i haven't mentioned this girl before, she's georgeous. Dark skin, well shaped, amazing eyes and lips, very sweet.... Um... she's got a 4 year old daughter and she works way too much.

So the evening starts out rocky... Conversation goes nowhere... I'm getting worried, cuz she's dope. I put all the cards on the table regarding how dope i think she is, how nervous i am, how she's being a bit stuck up.. how sweet she's been up until now.. etc. All warms up. She invites me along for some other joint with her coworkers (we were orignially gonna split up so she could go there)... 2 spots and $140 in drinks later, goodnight kiss (oooohhh them lips) and i put her in a cab.

Back to trini for another amazing sex bout...

So that's my drama in a nutshell. There's so much damn detail involved, but it's waaay to much for me to bother typing.

Big ups to La for the site remodelling. Big thanks to everyone for the advice on my situation. I ended up not taking anyones, but the influence was strong.

I guess the best thing turned out to be COMPLETELY honest with the insults and all with all parties. I think the only dishonesty was telling trini that i was on the couch the whole time ol girl was in town. And of course, there's some questions that haven't been asked..

Ick...