Energetic Aplogy and Ramblings

2000-07-24 06:13:49
In distance, my friendships have become stronger.

I can feel the energies I've been preaching about for the past 5 years of my life. They are what my emotions and thoughts are based on.

Thenk you Angelinas, for giving me the gift that i have taken with little thanks when we finally met. I apologize. But the very energies that you had taught me about had created the demon within the words I had set upon you. I mean you WERE on the phone through the whole dinner...

Speech is unnecessary in times of comfort.

People have to learn to just shut up when listening or hearing or smelling or touching can communicate a moment best.

Lacking affection...

And Reflection...

Fuck this year's election...

And besides sex,

Fuck protection...

Give me lessons...

And laughter sessions...

And complicating tension...

That can be fun

Bjork is fucking cool... and so is Atmosphere (you know, the guy from Minnestoa? you didn't know? figures...)

Peace and Love