Roomate Three

2001-11-25 4:04 p.m.
damn...

so my EX-girlfriend officially lives with me now... actually, i'm sitting on a crate of her shit with my laptop on a crate next to me because I can't reach my desk.

So now it's 3 of us in my tiny one bedroom apartment(4 rooms 1 br). My ex's best friend has her own room, and I'm sharing with my ex. Why?! Because she's still too damn attached. And, of COURSE it's my fault. sorta.

I mean, I treat women like the queens they deserve to be treated as. This is NOT all women, but rather the ones who deserve it. Not to the level where I'm always emotional and dropping to my knees all the time or no corny shit like that. But, i listen... I express feelings.. I open doors... I don't play games... I ensure mutual trust (aka, i don't fuck around)... etc, etc...

Well, since we busted up, she's stil the closest friend I have out here. And I'm the only sane person with solid life-advice for her (You gotta hear some of the shit "mature" people tell her to do as far as her situations). I mean, I've been around the block... fuck that, I've been around the whole god damned city. So I know her situation. I'm here for her. She's a close friend.

But see.. She's also got a fat ass. She's also got a pretty face. She's still perfect size, shape, and weight. She's not a cosmo bitch, but she's still beautiful. So, I treat her well, and I twist it out once a week. Well, to her it's a relationship.. to me it's one of the better friendships one can have...

And now she shares a bed with me. How in the hell does a man explain that?? I mean, I try to ALWAYS keep it honest. But yo... If i meet a girl, is she REALLY gonna believe that I'm not fucking the girl who sleeps in the same bed with me? I wouldn't. And I stopped. No more sex with her. But being that I may not have luck anywhere else at the moment, I may have to start again.

I need a fucking 3 bedroom.

Oh, and I stopped at my regular spot yesterday where i met that model chick, S... R, was there yesterday (he was there that night too)... We talked some shit about how big headed she was and about the jokes we were crackin on her while she was there (Did I mention the whole professional mooch thing? You know, tight body, no money...). So, while we're talking, the manager and the bartender are asking me about being there til 8am and what did we talk about. Then a waiter does. I filt like i was on candid camera or some shit. The whole fucking establishment was in my biz...

AND i'm there with my new roomate... I am SO glad she is cool people.

well... back to rearranging...

Peace Love and Sloppiness...