Women and the Boys

2000-08-25 01:11:16
First off, big ups to the VERY beautiful (according to her photos) La La for hooking up a link. Check her out. Absolute sweetheart....

My deep apologies for dragging on getting a new post on here. I haven't checked yet, but I don't think i've posted in a week or two. Been a wild and crazy couple of weeks... Unfortunately, all the shit i've gone through would probably bore the hell out of you, but it's been wild...

Um... to start on some non-geek shit... throwing a 3 day international hip hop event isn't as hard as it seems. It just takes time and a lot of contacts. Which i and my crew happen to have. It's all about promotion, baby. You want to know how to do it, hit me up, and we'll collaborate. I've been dropping live parties (underground and not) for about 8 years now. so I think we're going to do it in chicago. hopefully by about this time next year. If not, It'll at least include Midwest BBOYs....

Um... I've been chilling with anime girl quite a bit.. She's mad chill. Kinda like a guy with long hair. Not really, of course... But she can fuck me up in video games, she talks about cars and music all day, draws amazing anime characters, never gets on the drama shit, and a whole bunch of other traits that would make a man say.. Whoa, the perfect woman!!!

And yes, we are only hanging out. Why? Because I like womenly women. Yes, I talk shit about womens' traits and underhanded means and kaniving ways. But deep down, I can't live without any of the above.

I know I talk a lot of shit, but I'll admit, I need a woman who gives a damn about looking good. She doesn't have to be a model or anything, but she's gotta give a damn. She's gotta WANT quality time, and WANT to talk, and NEED someone to listen to her, and ENJOY having the door opened for her, and WANT to shop (with HER money), and ADORE cuddling, and have an urge to run her fingers through a man's hair, and make it a POINT to smell DELICIOUS, and speak her MIND and her HEART, and feel bad for people i talk shit about, and THEN, on top of ALL THAT, know when to let a man be a man. THAT is a woman (Or rather a short summary).

And anime girl, although one to become a VERY good friend of mine, doesn't give a damn about a lot of that. Which makes her cool. Yep, that's it... just chill. The person I would call when I'm looking for something to do. But not the one I'd call when I'm looking for quality time. I'm talking QUALITY time. I can play PS, or sketch and write, or talk music, or belch my ass off with my boys ( "boys" includes women). But when I need some QUALITY, I need a WOMAN. A proud, independant, supportive, honest, beautiful (out and in), spiritual woman.

Yes, I'm a picky motherfucker. But I work hard at ALL relationships. Friends, relatives, girlfriends, coworkers, whatever. All human sources of energy are important to me and effect every next second of my existence. So you're damn right I take my time to pick and choose who to share energy with. No, I'm not stuck up, nor do I turn ANYONE down unless they turn themselves down. there's just some who exist within my reach who I direct the ALL of my energy and strength towards at EVERY point of contact.

Fuck it.. I Hate Everyone, and I love everyone... The ramblings have ceased.

What else.. um.. geek shit.. I'm picking up more skills in the design world... I'm starting to get a bit more into 3d modeling and Flash animation. Um, CF is dope, ASP is a bitch. Learning Visual Basic isn't as bad as I thought it would be. I learned the basics in about a week, and came up with a front end for a DOS app for my company that they may sell. Can you say royalties?

Let's see... Um.. JANET's self titled album.. you know.. the one with "that's the way love goes" is very dope... and unfortunately profoundly reminds me of my ex.. so, it's been dropped out of my 4 GB MP3 collection... sorry napsters...

Oh, and I'm working out. My landlord is some kind of pro whatever, which makes him my personal trainer, which makes me sore and tired. But at least I won't be so fucking skinny in a few months.

That's it... enjoy the summer 'cuz the bitch is leaving soon.