Oh yeah? Well, Aloha to you!

2005-10-15 10:02 a.m.
Don�t get all weird on me, I�m not quite back�

To start� I got the greatest drunk dial anyone could ever hope for. Anyone. Ever. Two of the sweetest, most adorable lil chickies, freezing their drunk asses off in Spain gave me a completely unintelligible voicemail yesterday�

I�ve had creditors on my ass for a little over a month now. I�m not in too seriously, just running a little late while getting some things in order elsewhere. So every day, I get 1 � 3 calls from �Unknown� aka, the credit card company. Now at first I would answer with a simple �Nope, got nothing for ya,� but they call right back the next day, regardless. So I stopped answering.

And when the �Unknown� popped up yesterday, I thought nothing of it. I hit end, poured my Jack and Coke and got back to work. Needless to say, three minutes pass, my voicemail screams for my attention, and here I am, laughing my ass off as �A---� tries her damnedest to remember the English language well enough to actually say something coherent. Apparently her lips didn�t quite know the shape of her words and I love her for it. So yeah� A and G have officially made my weekend.

As for my departure. I�ve have received some of the sweetest and coolest farewells in the form of emails, IMs and phone calls and I truly appreciate every last one of them. I love you guys to death even if you are a bunch of weird fuckers for getting all up into my personal shit (yes, I continue to read your shit too).

I didn�t leave for any of the reasons you�ve asked. It had nothing to do with S (a fellow weird fucker), though knowing her may have inspired me in ways that made it an eventuality. It had nothing to do with being in LA or my move or well just about anything bad, serious or negative.

I was just getting really tired of my writing. No less, I am still writing and if I can piece my ideas and ideals together well enough, I hope to share them soon.

I Love you all, and keep the international drunk dials coming.