Aloha

2005-09-28 9:35 a.m.
I�ve been here for over 5 years. There are so many tears and drops of booze on these pages. So much gibberish. So many poorly written sentiments. This place has kept me sane in times when sanity was a silly little bird fluttering far out of reach. But I�m done for now.

I may be back. Possibly in weeks� or months� years if it still exists. But for now, I must part ways with this rusty old thing.

I�m grateful to everyone who has read this through the years. I�m indebted to your attention, your energy and especially your responses. I�ve met some incredible people here, one of whom I�d actually fallen in love with - all of whom I will love until I�m incapable. If that�s not more than one could expect from such a thing, what the fuck is?

So� so long, farewell, fuck off, I love you.

Mark