Bitch Betta Have It

2007-07-08 7:05 p.m.
I'm cleaning up my apartment. Not some little sweep and dust, but moving furniture, scrubbing floors and walls, etc. I came across my box of 'personal stuff' and while quickly flipping through for photos, 3 cards fell out of my "cards and letters" folder.

I tend not to browse this folder often. Most of it is almost a decade old. The 3 cards were from MW, my first long-term. The first 2 were COVERED in writing and repeated the usual: "I love you... I miss you... I feel we're together as one..." and so one. They're very sweet. I nostalgically skimmed the third... Near the end where she signed, she added:

"You've been gone for 5 minutes and I miss you already. I love you sooo much, and get so excited every time I see you, EXCEPT those times you make me give you my MONEY"

That's Right.

Bitch BETTER have my money.