Disgusted

2003-05-29 1:56 p.m.
Things are swell... Finally working regularly, and for decent money at that... Got to yell at two people today, and they're still going to pay me come Friday. There aren't many better releases of stress in the biz world...

I'm a bit disgusted that ClearChannel is getting th ered carpet treatment to take over our media as a whole

It's also pretty silly that one can lie about reasons to blow up a country, but lying about a blow job is treason.

Lots of silly shit going on.

NYC's in debt as well, btw. Which is pretty funny, since we're being run by a big time biz tycoon. My boy T told me he saw a pregnant woman getting ticketed for sitting on the steps yesterday. She was 'loitering.' That's one of the most disgusting things I've ever heard of.

Saw some guy getting ticketed for sitting on milk crates the other day too. Oh, and watched a guy get gaffled up and yanked out of the ATM room at the Fleet on 2nd ave and 4th. Dude was yelling at the cops callin them the true law breakers with a few really good examples - which I was too drunk to fully remember. They were nothign new, but they were really good.

Gotta get back to the hustle.

I guess I should clean this place up a bit sooner or later. Probably later, but ya never know.