Foreign Tongues

2006-11-22 11:23 a.m.
�� I had an amazing time as well� Absolutely�

Ok, I�ll lean in and kiss her on the cheek and call it a night. Ok, step up, lean in and� oh... I� ok� alright, you�re turning your� yeah, no� that, that�s fine, I kiss friends on the lips all the ti- HELLLOO� THAT, my friends, is Definitely a tongue, no mistaking. It�s wet and soft and wet and in my mouth� ok�

That�s ok� I should NOT have� yeah, I shouldn�t have jerked back. Definitely not. I� I should make it look more� surprised than offended. That�s all I was, just a bit surprised. So, again� alright.

Lean in for a sweet kiss on the lips good night. Hopefully she noticed the tongue threw me off a bit. Ok, step forward, lean in, see? This is nice. Just a nice sweet kiss goodnight. Ok perf- WOAH alright, ok� right, should have- yeah� wet. Ok, look around, sure, just don�t get too� right� not too comfortable. Ok. Great! No, mine�s, yeah, mine�s staying in my mouth, thank you. Right. That was, yeah, that was alright. Not bad at all.

�Have an incredible time in Vegas. I can�t wait to hang out again. Enjoy the book and the suitcase. Have a wonderful evening!!! Good Night!�

That was the end of yesterday evening�s impromptu date. Wasn�t supposed to meet her �til next week, but good email conversations pushed it up to yesterday, which is good, as postponing a personal meeting tends to make things awkward. She needed a suitcase for her TDay trip to Vegas with 7 of her closest friends (flying in from London), so I offered mine and added a copy of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas to one of the side pockets.

Sweet girl, absolute brit, with the classic British facial expressions and the incredibly strong accent. Almost, but not quite pear shaped with a fairly pretty face. The pear shaped woman can be deceiving, as they�re thin from the shoulders up. But she wasn�t a complete pair as her bottom half didn�t get Wider, just a bit wider.

Was a fun evening in a bar. I�d basically forgotten it was a date. Obviously she hadn�t.