Great Nipples

2006-04-10 7:56 a.m.
�Oh yeah� no� your nipple feels great� Forty Four?! Get out of here, I figured you for about 30� Well you are beautiful. And your breasts feel great� And what a fantastic nipple� but why don�t you just go back to� yeah� right� just� aw yeah. Never dare stop that.�

She was of course, rubbing my neck. I wasn�t quite sure why she grabbed my hand and made me squeeze her nipple, but she did, and it was a great nipple. And she did look about 30. And she was beautiful. And I really just wanted a fucking back rub.

To the bemusement of most of the girls who ran up, sat on my lap, got really close and sweetly, sexily explained their price structure, I wasn�t there for a lap dance. I suppose it might be strange to merely want some company in a tittie bar without the requirement of a dance or attempts at getting a lil more. But that�s not my steez. No judgments on anyone else, just not how I roll.

And the question arises on occasion, as to why not. Somehow, many seem to expect me to love strip clubs. But until this weekend, I hadn�t actually been in one since I was 17. Do I have something against strippers? Of course not!!! I�m very close friends with a few, I�ve dated a few, even fell in love with a couple. None of whom I met on the job.

I�m fairly incapable of objectifying a person, even if it is how they pay their bills. I�m no fun at a strip club. I�ve little interest in someone getting me hard unless I get to messy up their sheets, stomach, mouth or carpet on their hallways stairs. It doesn�t have to be immediate. I mean if we get a lil hot while dancing at a club, that�s all good, since I get to get in to it with you later at your place, mine or the bathroom, but at a strip club� Just not my cup.

And I got quite a few nasty responses to my response. Usually just a �No Thanks� or a �Yes, you are beautiful, but I�m chillin�.� And they had every right to be dismissive of me. What he fuck am I doing here if I don�t want to give someone $20 to dance on me? I talked to one girl at the bar for a bit. I know there was a pitch in there somewhere, but it was very much a regular conversation.

�It�s nice that you�re not just completely selling, here�

�Well, you are at a strip club in Vegas�

�Ha!! I know, I know. I�m a complete looney toon. Just not a frequent customer, I suppose.�

�Well, maybe I�ll come keep you company later�

�That would be great�

And she did� another 4 or 5 double-priced beers later, she came back, we talked for a bit, she gave me a dance and then hung around for a bit more� offered a free dance, but I didn�t care for one. By now I was just waiting for N to finish up so we could get our asses back to Venice. She told me about how she liked living in Vegas, how much she enjoyed dancing for a living, a little about her daughter and so on�

The hippie chick with the great hands wandered back with some coffee. She told me a little about growing up in Nashville, her hippie ways, her hippie boyfriend and her history in massage therapy.

By about 10am, I started passing out a bit. I�d been up for about 3 or 4 days by now, with about 5 or 6 hours of sleep total. We�d been in Vegas for all of about 20 hours by now and it was time to get moving.

N. popped out of nowhere with some fine little thing yelling at him. �Hey dog, lemme get thirty bucks�

�Fuck, I don�t know if I� Shit. Yeah here man, that�s all I got�

A called to tell me he got to St Louis ok (he just left our company a few hours earlier).

�What up A, N just asked me fore $30 and has some stripper yelling something about bouncers at him, I�ll call you later�

I figured N was trying to hustle and prepared to be carried out. N went to the bathroom, the bouncer talked to him and it turned out ol� girl was hustling people every night. Bouncer said all�s well.

But alas, it was time to go. I wanted another beer for the road, as I�m just such a huge fan of drinking in public, but they�re too damned expensive and I just gave N 30 of my last 35 dollars. We stumbled into the wall of light and wandered into the desert looking for an ATM so we could cab it back to the Luxor, grab our car and get the fuck back to the ocean. There was no way in hell I was driving shit, so N took the first shift. I drunk dialed sweet lil A in NY, had a cheeseburger and passed the fuck out.