Sleep Schedules

2003-04-08 12:19 a.m.
My sleep schedule is really twisted these days. I'm basically up for about 28 hours and sleeping for about 3 - 6 hours. IT's been going like this for a little over a week now. It's not forced or anything. It's just comfortable.

When I was younger I always wanted to see if I could change my daily habit to 36 hour days, 12 hour nights. As yo ucan tell, I'm not a big fan of sleep.

I do enjoy sleep and all the wonderful rest and dreams I get out of it, but after an 8 year drug frenzy, dreams are easy to come by, and I want t obe cognitive when they come.

Been working my ass off, but that's not what's keeping me up. That's just what I'm doing to fill the time.

That's it.. short one with nothing new.

Oh and Davey D's latest April Fool's joint. Gotta be his best one yet.