Working Day

2003-09-17 6:20 p.m.
Well a day of work has gone by. Spent the whole day... well a lot of the day at a desk trying to make some money for the rest of the trip... Got quite a bit done, fortunately.

I found out earlier today that I may actaully go to meet one of my brothers. Half borther actaully. I have 3 of them, all of whom I don't know. They are the 3 boys my father had before leaving old girl to hook up with my mom and have me.

As far as I know they probably don't like me much, but the one I may go meet in San Jose has emailed me before. I don't know very much about him, but it would be pretty cool to actaully meet a brother I almost don't have and my 2 nieces. Talk about a nice lil awkward situation to walk into.

I seem to have caught an eye infection, thanks to G who got it first. Hopefully it'll go away tonight or tomorrow.

Jsut an overall chill day, really. I hope these checks primised today come through so I'll have something to spend in Vegas and Mexico.

Oh, and I'm gonna talk to some guy about a potential job out here too. I wouldn't mind a nice high paycheck on a regular basis. Me and G have been planning on moving west anyways.

Ah well back to the grind, hope you're well.

Oh, and stop and wish lah well as I believe my presence left her a bit ill. (Glad to have rosied your cheeks a bit, should have seen draft three.. good LAWD i should be writing romance novels).

T.